Substitutes that we know of in advance (as of this date: 8/20/17):
Some News/Changes for our class schedules:
    Saturday am Spin becomes ONE class at 8am with Amy P and Lisa T alternating thru Sept 9
        ~Amy P: Aug 26, Sept 9                         ~Lisa T:   Sept 2
Monday Aug 21 5:30pm Zumba: Melissa Lord for Anita
Tuesday Aug 22 5:30pm Zumba: Melissa Lord for Anita (for Amanda :)
Wednesday Aug 23 9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Thursday Aug 24 6:30pm Zumba Toning: Alicia Greene for Anita
Saturday Aug 26 8am Zumba: Chrissy Record for Amanda
Tuesday Aug 29 5:30pm Zumba: Anita Atamanczuk for Amanda
Tuesday Sept 5 5:30pm Zumba: Anita Atamanczuk for Amanda
Wednesday Sept 6 5:30pm Lengthen'n Lift: Sandy for Heather
    Wednesdays 7am Barre Yoga in the Yoga Room: no class Sept 6, 13, 20, 27
    Friday Sept 8 7:30am Yoga ($5 drop-in class): Diane Hamilton for Heather (in The Yoga Room)
Monday Sept 11 - no 4:30 Barre
Monday Sept 11 5:30pm Yoga: Karen Conneely for Heather
Tuesday Sept 12: 4:30pm Yoga: Giovanna Sheehan for Katherine
Wednesday Sept 13 5:30pm Lengthen'n Lift: Sandy for Heather
    Friday Sept 15 7:30am Yoga ($5 drop-in class): Tracie for Heather
Tuesday Sept 19: 4:30pm Yoga: Amy Webb for Katherine
Tuesday Sept 26: 4:30pm Yoga: Heather Webb Quintal :) for Katherine


     
    
Alternating Instructor Schedule:
Friday 5:45am Spin:
                            Terry Gordon:    2017:  Aug 11, 25, Sept 8, 22, Oct 6, 20,  etc
                        Deb Farrell:        2017:   Aug 18, Sept 1, 15, 29, Oct 13, 27, etc
Saturday: 7:30am Spin & 9:00am are combined to ONE 8am for July & Aug as of 7/22/17:
 
                    Amy P:  Aug 12, 26, Sept 9
                    Lisa T:  Aug 19, Sept 2
 
7:30 in Fall, Dawn returns to alternating with Amy P:
                    Dawn Cedrone: 
    off for July & Aug and returns Sept 16, 30, Oct 14, etc 
                               Amy Prostran:   
Saturday  9am Spin:    Lisa Tierney is teaching all 9am's Sept 16, 2017 thru June   

 

Copyright© Webb's Pro Fitness

Website Solution Provided by New England WebCenters