Substitutes that we know of as of August 21st : 
NEW ZUMBA NEWS:  Our 2 wonderful Zumba instructors will start alternating on Saturday mornings at 8am...AWESOME AMANDA IS BACK every other Saturday AND she will alternate with PHENOMENAL JEN....so BE THERE..Saturdays at 8:
Amanda (Donnell) Banish & Jen Sheehan!
Summer line-up: Aug 17, 31: Amanda    Aug 24: Jen   Fall schedule will continue the alternating
 
Scroll to bottom for alternating instructor schedule:

Wednesday Aug 21                   9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe 45 min express
Thursday Aug 22                      8:45 Wateraerobics: Roe
Friday Aug 23                           9:15 Spin: Lisa Tierney (for Amy P)
Friday Aug 23                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran (for Roe)
Tuesday Aug 27                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Webb
Wed Aug 28                               9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe 45 min express
Thurs Aug 29                             8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe
Friday Aug 30                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe 45 min express
Monday Sept 2 is Labor Day..no classes..no nursery..we are open 7-11am
Tuesday Sept 3                          8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe for Amy W
Tuesday Sept 3                          5:30 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Wednesday Sept 4                     9:15 Wateraerobics Tasha for Roe
Thursday Sept 5                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe
Thursday Sept 5                        6:00 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Monday Sept 9                          4:30 Lengthen'n Lift: tba for Heather
Monday Sept 9                          5:30 Yoga: Daniela Marchione for Heather
Friday Sept 6                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday Sept 10                       8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe for Amy W
  
At this (early Aug) writing we are not listing Wed & Thurs as it should be Roe (thus, no sub..so no need to list) but we will know better in late August..awaiting to see about whether or not Roe is having her surgery..we'll keep you posted :)
Friday Sept 13                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran
Friday Sept 13                          9:30 Spin: Roe for Amy P
Tuesday Sept 17                       8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Sept 20                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Sept 24                       8:45 WaterbeltRoe for Amy W
Friday Sept 27                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Oct 1                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 4                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Friday Oct 4                              9:30 Spin: Lisa T for Amy P
Tuesday Oct 8                           8:45 Waterbelt: Tasha for Amy W
Friday Oct 11                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Oct 15                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 18                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Oct 22                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 25                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy P for Roe
Friday Oct 25                            9:30 Spin: Diane for Amy P
Tuesday Oct 29                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 1                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Nov 5                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 8                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Nov 12                          8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 15                             9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy P
Friday Nov 15                              9:30 Spin: Roe for Amy P
Tuesday Nov 19                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 22                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday Nov 26                            8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 29                               9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
          

CLICK HERE for a printable copy of the Class Schedule
Alternating Instructor Schedule:
Tuesday 8:45am Roe will teach thru Nov 2019 for (me) Amy Webb & Roe's Friday class will become a rotating instructor class....fun!!  Lots of variety..so here is the Friday schedule:  

Amy Prostran: Fridays:  Aug 2, 23, Sept 13, October 4, 25, Nov 15

Roe:                  Fridays:  Aug 9, 30, Sept 20, Oct 11, Nov 1, 29
Tasha:               Fridays: Aug 16, Sept 6, 27, Oct 18, Nov 8, 2
Friday 6am Spin
Terry Gordon:    Aug 9, 23, Sept 6, 20 etc
Deb Farrell:        Aug 2, 16, 30, etc 

Summer Saturday 8:00am Spin: 

Amy Prostran  & Lisa Tierney:   one 8am class for summer w/ Amy P & Lisa alternating
Caroline Nichols: Aug 3
Lisa Tierney: Aug 17, 31
Amy P: Aug 10, 24
Summer Saturdays 8am Zumba: 
Jen Sheehan: Aug 10, 24 etc
Amanda Banish: Aug 3, 17, 31 etc

 13

Copyright© Webb's Pro Fitness

Website Solution Provided by New England WebCenters