SUBSTITUTES that we know of :) as of June 17

Tuesday June 18                       8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics Tasha for Roe
Tuesday June 18                       9:00 All Abs (15 mins) for Diane 
                                                    9:15 Spin: Lisa T for Diane
                                                    10:15 15 min Stretch Lisa T for Diane
Tuesday June 18                        no 12:00 Muscleworks..back in action on June 25
Wednesday June 19                  9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe                  
Thursday June 20                     8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran
Friday June 21                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha (for Roe)
Saturday June 22                      8:30 & 10:00 Yoga: Sara Pearson for Katherine
Saturday June 22                      9:00 Muscleworks: Mary Tiedtke for Deb Farrell
Tuesday June 25                       8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Wednesday June 26                  9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Thursday June 27                     8:45 Waterelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Friday June 28                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Sandy 
Tuesday July 2                          8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Webb
Wednesday July 3                     9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
  
Thursday July 4th..we are closed as always so you & our staff can all enjoy this summer day!
Friday July 5                             9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday July 9                          8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Webb
Wednesday July 10                   9:15 Wateraerobics:Tasha for Roe
Thursday July 11                      8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Friday July 12                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran (for Roe)
Friday July 12                           9:15 Spin: Lisa T (for Amy P)
Saturday July 13                       8:30 & 10:00 Yoga: Sara Pearson for Katherine
Tuesday July 16                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe (for Amy W)
Tuesday July 16                        5:30 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Wednesday July 17                   9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Thursday July 18                      8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Thursday July 18                      6:00 1 hour Zumba only : Jill Beresford for Anita
Friday July 19                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Sandy for Roe
Monday July 22                        5:30 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Tuesday July 23                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday July 23                        9:15 Spinning: Lisa T for Diane
Tuesday July 23                        5:30 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Wednesday July 24                   9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Thursday July 25                      8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Thursday July 25                      6:00 Zumba only (1 hr): Jill Beresford for Anita
Friday July 26                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha (for Roe)
Monday July 29                        5:30 Zumba: Jill Beresford for Anita
Tuesday July 30                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Webb
Friday Aug 2                             9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran (for Roe)
Friday Aug 2                             9:15 Spin: Diane (for Amy P)
Tuesday Aug 6                          8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Amy Webb
  
   For Aug 7 onward (as of this writing)..we have our wonderful water substitutes all lined up, but these may change..check back closer to date..pending Amy/Roe medical leaves.  We are all good..just on little leaves :)
Friday Aug 9                             9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Aug 13                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe (for Amy W)
Friday Aug 16                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Sunday Aug 18                         8:45 Wateraerobics: Sandy for Tasha
Monday Aug 19                        9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Webb for Tasha
(45 min express!)
Tuesday Aug 20                        8:45 Waterbelt/Wateraerobics EDI: Roe
Friday Aug 23                           9:15 Spin: Lisa Tierney (for Amy P)
Friday Aug 23                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran (for Roe)
Tuesday Aug 27                        8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe
Friday Aug 30                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Sept 3                          8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe for Amy W
Friday Sept 6                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday Sept 10                       8:45 Waterbelt/EDI Wateraerobics: Roe for Amy W
Friday Sept 13                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran
Friday Sept 13                          9:30 Spin: Roe for Amy P
Tuesday Sept 17                       8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Sept 20                          9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Sept 24                       8:45 WaterbeltRoe for Amy W
Friday Sept 27                           9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Oct 1                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 4                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy Prostran for Roe
Friday Oct 4                              9:30 Spin: Lisa T for Amy P
Tuesday Oct 8                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 11                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Oct 15                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 18                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Oct 22                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Oct 25                            9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy P for Roe
Friday Oct 25                            9:30 Spin: Diane for Amy P
Tuesday Oct 29                         8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 1                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
Tuesday Nov 5                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 8                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha for Roe
Tuesday Nov 12                          8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 15                             9:15 Wateraerobics: Amy P
Friday Nov 15                              9:30 Spin: Roe for Amy P
Tuesday Nov 19                           8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 22                              9:15 Wateraerobics: Tasha
Tuesday Nov 26                            8:45 Waterbelt: Roe for Amy W
Friday Nov 29                               9:15 Wateraerobics: Roe
          

CLICK HERE for a printable copy of the Class Schedule
Alternating Instructor Schedule:
Tuesday 8:45am Roe will teach thru Nov 2019 for (me) Amy Webb & Roe's Friday class will become a rotating instructor class....fun!!  Lots of variety..so here is the Friday schedule:  

Amy Prostran: Fridays: April 26, May 10, 24, June 14, July 12, Aug 2, 23, Sept 13, October 4, 25, Nov 15

Roe:                  Fridays: May 3, 31, June 28, July 19, Aug 9, 30, Sept 20, Oct 11, Nov 1, 29
Tasha:               Fridays: May 17, June 7, 21, July 5, 26, Aug 16, Sept 6, 27, Oct 18, Nov 8, 22

Friday 6am Spin
Terry Gordon:       Apr 5, 19, May 3, 17, 31, June 14, 28, July 12, 26, Aug 9, 23, Sept 6, 20 etc
Deb Farrell:          Apr 12, 26, May 10, 24, June 7, 21, No class July 5, 19, Aug 2, 16, 30, Sept 13, 27 etc 

Saturday 7:30am Spin: 

Dawn Cedrone:    Apr 13, 27, May 11, 25, June 8, 22 etc
Amy Prostran       Apr 6, 20, May 4, 18, June 1, 15 etc  then see summer schedule as it - as always - becomes one 8am class for summer w/ Amy P & Lisa alternating

13

Copyright© Webb's Pro Fitness

Website Solution Provided by New England WebCenters